08:00 - 17:00

Monday to Friday

Fairley Road

Plot No 33, Lusaka


Board Members

1) Mr. Noel Nkhoma – Board Chairperson (member of the public)
2) Mr. Robert M. Malasha – Member (Rep. Zambia Institute of Chartered Accountants)
3) Mr. Ismail Mulla – Member (Rep. Truckers Association of Zambia)
4) Ms. Nsandi Manza – Member (Rep. Ministry of Finance & National Planning)
5) Ms. Edna Kabala – Member (Rep. Economics Association of Zambia);
6) Mr. Stephen Mbewe – Member (Rep. Ministry of Transport & Logistics)
7) Ms. Wendy Nambule Mukape – Member (Rep. National Council for Construction)
8) Ms. Jacqueline Cornhill Jhala – Member (Rep. Law Association of Zambia)
9) Mr. Francis Mundanya (Rep. Ministry of Infrastructure and Urban Development)
10) Ms. Agalasia Mary-Ann Chisenga – Member (Rep. Ministry of Justice)
11) Mr. Joseph Malisawa -Vice Board Chairperson (Rep. Zambia Chambers of Commerce and Industry) and,
12) Mr. Vincent Linyama – Member (Rep. Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport).