08:00 - 17:00

Monday to Friday

Fairley Road

Plot No 33, Lusaka


1) Mrs. Avet Mulonga Hamuwele CHAIRPERSON (member of the public);
2) Mr. Robert M. Malasha – Member (Rep. Zambia Institute of Chartered Accountants);
3) Mr. Ismail Mulla – Member (Rep. Truckers Association of Zambia);
4) Ms. Nsandi Manza – Member (Rep. Ministry of Finance & National Planning);
5) Ms. Edna Kabala – Member (Rep. Economics Association of Zambia);
6) Mr. Stephen Mbewe – Member (Rep. Ministry of Transport & Logistics);
7) Mr. Jeremiah Sande – Member (Rep. National Council for Construction);
8) Ms. Jacqueline Cornhill Jhala – Member (Rep. Law Association of Zambia);
9) Mr. Francis Mundanya (Rep. Ministry of Infrastructure and Urban Development);
10) Ms. Agalasia Mary-Ann Chisenga – Member (Rep. Ministry of Justice);
11) Mr. Joseph Malisawa – Member (Rep. Zambia Chambers of Commerce and Industry); and,
12) Mr. Vincent Linyama – Member (Rep. Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport).